Like a lifeline, each beautiful thing a starburst lightning bolt schism, the lifeline on the screens by the hospital bed and hospital shows.
Actually, I can explain: put your fingers in the spaces in my hands where I have no fingers,
then into the beautiful thing a starburst; we put ours in the spaces where it has no fingers.
Punctured and dying like a man with a gunshot wound in a hospital show.
Now see the redshift.
Now see the redshift shift.
Before it was coming towards us now it can't get away fast enough although depending on the mass and shift frequency it can get away pretty much fast enough.

Each beautiful thing I se I can explain with a line or two and then a visual,
starburst lighting bolt with crumpled up fingers like a star moving backwards.
On one hand: the movement of one woman through the kitchen.
You want to know what it tastes like and in order to explain you would have to eat my poem.
I would have to make you.
You would have to refuse, I would have to insist.
I would have to say I have to insist.
It would make a getaway. It would get away pretty much



Leave a Reply.


    Edin Viso is the author of Balkan Tattoo and Quatro
    Stadgioni
    , organizer and host of Rec. Factory, and has been described as
    madman, hunter, independent curator, art collector, and a poet who understands
    "the value of a single orange."  More information about Edin can be found
    by looking him up on FaceBook at https://www.facebook.com/edviso.

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    June 2013
    May 2013

    Categories

    All